SMART-UTU Local-1168

WORKING FOR YOU


Contacts
(Contacts are updated by the UTU Directory Department. Please submit changes to Directory@UTU.org or mail to the International attn: Directory Dept.
Jeremy Klein,
Local President (1168)
7416 CITY VIEW DR
AMARILLO, TX 79118-7123
E-mail: jeremyk80@hotmail.com
Home: (575) 749-1222
Cell: (575) 749-1222
 
Brenton T. Hartle,
Local Vice President (1168)
3825 ETHAN AVE
CLOVIS, NM 88101-2602
E-mail: bhartle@suddenlink.net
Home: (575) 760-7723
Cell: (575) 309-9614
 
Chris R. Irwin,
Local Secretary (1168)
1509 WILSHIRE BLVD
CLOVIS, NM 88101-5068
E-mail: chx2@plateautel.net
Home: (575) 799-2707
Cell: (575) 799-2715
 
Chris R. Irwin,
Local Treasurer (1168)
1509 WILSHIRE BLVD
CLOVIS, NM 88101-5068
E-mail: chx2@plateautel.net
Home: (575) 799-2707
Cell: (575) 799-2715
 
Julie M. Hobbs,
Local Legislative Representative (1168)
2482 FM 3216
AMHERST, TX 79312-2002
E-mail: julie.hobbs@yahoo.com
Home: (575) 825-0358
Cell: (806) 401-3690
 
Jeremy Klein,
Local Alternate Legislative Representative (1168)
7416 CITY VIEW DR
AMARILLO, TX 79118-7123
E-mail: jeremyk80@hotmail.com
Home: (575) 749-1222
Cell: (575) 749-1222
 
Jeremy Klein,
Local Delegate (1168)
7416 CITY VIEW DR
AMARILLO, TX 79118-7123
E-mail: jeremyk80@hotmail.com
Home: (575) 749-1222
Cell: (575) 749-1222
 
John E. Book,
Local Trustee (1168)
1829 BOB JAY DR
CLOVIS, NM 88101-9579
E-mail: johnbook@suddenlink.net
Home: (575) 769-8702
Cell: (575) 799-3664
 
Kenneth Jacobs,
Local Trustee (1168)
3551 CR 12
MELROSE, NM 88124-9005
E-mail: k_tjacobs@yahoo.com
 
Danny J. Damron,
Local Chairperson, 020Z - BNSF RAILWAY (1168)
1801 SAINT ANDREWS DR
CLOVIS, NM 88101-3091
E-mail: damrons@suddenlink.net
Home: (575) 693-7731
Cell: (575) 693-7731
 
Audie T. Martin,
Local Chairperson, 009B - BNSF RAILWAY (YARD) (1168)
420 S COLLEGE ST
TEXICO, NM 88135-9718
E-mail: audie.martin@yahoo.com
Home: (575) 749-7215
 
Wyatt C. Orton,
Local Chairperson, 009A - cBNSF RAILWAY (ROAD) (1168)
1817 SAINT ANDREWS DR
CLOVIS, NM 88101-3091
Home: (575) 218-6635
 
John E. Book,
Vice Local Chairperson, 020Z - BNSF RAILWAY (1168)
1829 BOB JAY DR
CLOVIS, NM 88101-9579
E-mail: johnbook@suddenlink.net
Home: (575) 769-8702
Cell: (575) 799-3664
 
Mike L. Coffman,
Vice Local Chairperson, 009B - BNSF RAILWAY (YARD) (1168)
3865 E LARKSPUR LN
GARDENDALE, TX 79758-3813
E-mail: mlcoffman2006@gmail.com
Home: (432) 889-6539
Cell: (575) 794-3026
 
Brenton T. Hartle,
Vice Local Chairperson, 009A - cBNSF RAILWAY (ROAD) (1168)
3825 ETHAN AVE
CLOVIS, NM 88101-2602
E-mail: bhartle@suddenlink.net
Home: (575) 760-7723
Cell: (575) 309-9614
 
John E. Book,
Secretary of LCA, 009A - cBNSF RAILWAY (ROAD) (1168)
1829 BOB JAY DR
CLOVIS, NM 88101-9579
E-mail: johnbook@suddenlink.net
Home: (575) 769-8702
Cell: (575) 799-3664